About us

Aizkraukle Municipality Tourism Department

19.07.2022

The Tourism Department of Aizkraukle Municipality was established on 1 January 2022. The main aim and task of the employees of the department is to promote tourism offers of Aizkraukle municipality, support tourism entrepreneurs of the municipality, update and create new offers in order to promote tourist flow in Aizkraukle municipality. 

Aizkraukle Municipality
Head of Tourism Department
Anita Šmite +371 26164508
 anita.smite@aizkraukle.lv
Aizkraukle Municipality  
Deputy Head of Tourism Department
Lauma Āre +371  65161296/ +371 29275412
 turisms@aizkraukle.lv
 lauma.are@aizkraukle.lv
Aizkraukle Municipality  
Tourism Department Tourism Consultant
Santa Midere+371  65161296/ +371 29275412
 turisms@aizkraukle.lv
 santa.midere@aizkraukle.lv
Aizkraukle Municipality  
Tourism Department Tourism Consultant
Kristiana Ancelane+371  65161296/ +371 29275412
 turisms@aizkraukle.lv
 kristiana.ancelane@aizkraukle.lv
Aizkraukle tourism information point
tourism organiser
Linda Lielauza+371 25727419  
 linda.lielauza@aizkraukle.lv
Plavinas tourism information point
tourism organiser
Zaiga Bonda+371 22000981
 zaiga.bonda@aizkraukle.lv
Skriveri tourism information point
tourism organiser
Evita Jirjena+371 25661983
 evita.jirjena@aizkraukle.lv
Jaunjelgava tourism information point
tourism organiser
Linda Onuzane+371 27366222
linda.onuzane@aizkraukle.lv
Tourism organiser in MazzalveŽanna Miezītezanna.miezite@gmail.com
Tourism organiser in NeretaSilvija Lisovskasilvija42@inbox.lv

  • youtube
  • facebook
  • instagram
  • Aizkraukles novads

<>
back to top